Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (515) 289-7557 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Very happy with sales and service!! We bought a refrigerator and after delivery it wouldn't cool. They replaced it with another one and working great!! Couldn't be happier!!

Google Icon Curt Reiter 5/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Central Appliances

See Review on Google

review rating

We just had an amazing experience... fast efficient... exactly what we needed...great price and the staff were so friendly and helpful. We will return for future appliance needs!!!

Facebook Icon Sheri Van Hemert Sullivan 3/29/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great experience here. I bought a refrigerator for our new home. Staff was knowledgeable, kind and very helpful. Would definitely recommend purchasing appliances here. Will come back again!

Facebook Icon Abby Pugh 3/27/2019

Thank you Abby Pugh!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just got my new fridge ! I absolutely love it! I got it for a great price and the service was amazing. They were fast and very professional! I will continue to buy my applications from there!

Facebook Icon Michelle Aunspach 3/26/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had a great experience!!

Google Icon andy bryant 3/26/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

A place for great deals with friendly knowledgeable staff.

Google Icon Joshua Greiner 12/21/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome place to buy from! We love our refrigerator,dishwasher and soon to be oven we bought from Central Appliances. Great people to work with too!

Facebook Icon Deb Bell 1/3/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I needed a washer and dryer set. I had went to the big box store and found a set. I decided to eat lunch before buying. While at lunch I scrolled thru Facebook and saw their ad. I decided to check them out. I'm so glad I did! They know their stuff! And I saved a lot of money. I will be back...

Facebook Icon Julie Ballard Brownlee 2/4/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Such a great selection in-store! Great prices, and great customer service!

Google Icon Alexa Neef 3/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Micheal is the Man!! Really Great Place!! we needed a refrigerator and stove really bad he gave us a Great Deal!! I recommend everyone to stop here first before you shop any where else!!

Facebook Icon Candy Hughes 3/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I highly recommend shopping here. We had a great experience and the prices and service are amazing. dont shop big box this is so much better!!!

Facebook Icon Gwendolyn Cotton 3/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service and amazing to work with! We purchased an out of the box washer/dryer set and a refrigerator at a fraction of the cost of retail stores we looked at. Staff is honest & extremely knowledgeable with appliances and pros/cons to each, which made our decisions easy and affordable. Recommend to anyone!

Google Icon Taylor Crane 3/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Central Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Central Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Central Appliances